Category: Clive Padden

BCPC D Win 2014 BCPC Team Championship

The Double Ds are quite an eyeful!

Clive Padden is Premier League III Champion (Charles Mason League Stage Winner)

Clive beats Steve Redfern heads-up to win the Premier League.

Clive Padden is Season 5 Champion

Clive pips Tod to the title on countback.

South Shropshire Poker Club Win 2011 BCPC Team Championship

SSPC become the inaugural winners.

BCPC B Win 2010 South Shropshire Poker Club Team Challenge (Clive Padden is Individual Winner)

Who needs the A Team? Who else was on this team? Paul and Ben Jackson were. Other possibilities are Debjani Duncan, Paul Melia, Paul Foy and Brian Yates. Think the A team included Tod Wood, Steve Redfern, Malc Howell and Tony Trippier.