Category: Darren Hooper

Darren Hooper is Season 8 Heads-Up Champion Beating Tod Wood in Final

Darren is no longer barren.

BCPC B Win 2010 South Shropshire Poker Club Team Challenge (Clive Padden is Individual Winner)

Who needs the A Team? Who else was on this team? Paul and Ben Jackson were. Other possibilities are Debjani Duncan, Paul Melia, Paul Foy and Brian Yates. Think the A team included Tod Wood, Steve Redfern, Malc Howell and Tony Trippier.