Category: Uncategorized

BCPC Golf Day!

  Write up kindly provided by Andrew Duncan   This was the 7th running of the Annual BCPC golf day and the results (using Stableford) are in! We got very lucky with the weather and even luckier to find a course to play on with short notice. It was back to the familiar surroundings of …

Continue reading

Pokermasters UK win BCPC Team Championships 2018

Masters of Poker!

Hit Squad Ice Tigers Win 2017 BCPC Team Championship

Ice Tigers are GRRR-EAT at the BCPC Team Championships!

The Pokeriety Win 2016 BCPC Team Championship


Hendon Mob Win 2012 BCPC Team Championship

Hen-done the job!

Malcolm Howell is Season 6 Champion

Here’s hoping Malc gets a good result for the club in the tourney he’s won.

Lee Smith takes down 2010 Christmas Deepstack beating Tony Trippier heads-up

Lee is Tod’s brother-in-law and was playing in his first BCPC event.

Marcell Furet Wins SHOE Event

Who won??? I think it was either Marcel Furet or Malcolm Howell.

The BCPC Opens for Business

The start of an era.